Thank You

Thank you so much for liking and reading my blog. I wish I could personally thank each of you, but my limited vision just won’t allow it.

It somehow seemed appropriate to choose Labor Day for this post. So many of us have worked hard striving for our version of The American Dream; whatever that might be. Let us all remember to help each other and continue to strive for health and happiness, and as Dickens’ Tiny Tim says: “God bless us everyone.”

About sandrabranum

I'm a philosopher, dreamer, poet, writer -- not necessarily in that order -- and I get to write it all down and share it with the world thanks to the Wonderful World Wide Web!
This entry was posted in friendship, writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Thank You

  1. Baydreamer says:

    Hi Sandy, I’ve just returned blogging from being gone since January. Your message at the end is great, and one we should all live by. Take care, Lauren

Leave a comment