Wrong Year Padre

I was perusing Facebook (I do spend too much time there) when I discovered an advertisement about “future predictions.” Being naturally curious about my future (as so many are) I clicked on the link because I want to keep informed with what Trump and Cruz are up to, and can’t forget Hillary and the New World Order. 

The link took me to an advertisement for a reading from someone who professes to have rapore with Guardian Angels. I like the idea of someone “watching my back” and Lord knows that we all need that in these trying times. I was really debating the “should I or shouldn’t I” when I noticed the title. I don’t remember the exact words because it’s really hard for me to continue and believe something that says “2015 Great Reading” when it’s 2016, but you almost had me “Padre.” Tell California Psychics I said “Hey.” Onwards…

About sandrabranum

I'm a philosopher, dreamer, poet, writer -- not necessarily in that order -- and I get to write it all down and share it with the world thanks to the Wonderful World Wide Web!
This entry was posted in God, writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

