Random Thoughts

My poetry and other notes.

My poetry and other notes.

With tears I put these jumbled thoughts to paper

Trying to decide what to share with friends and family

For I do not wish to hurt or worry them as the feelings and dark memories flow

Perhaps it is just best to write them down and wait…

When the sun rises tomorrow I will decide

About sandrabranum

I'm a philosopher, dreamer, poet, writer -- not necessarily in that order -- and I get to write it all down and share it with the world thanks to the Wonderful World Wide Web!
This entry was posted in family, friendship, poetry and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Random Thoughts

  1. JL Stratton says:

    So glad to see you’re still posting. I know I should be doing the same but am still trying to crawl out of my funk. I think you’ve hit the nail on the head. We’ve all felt this way. Can’t tell you how much of my writing I’ve destroyed in the past for fear someone might actually see it.

Leave a Reply

