Random Photos

 

Love the mats in the Ladies bathroom in Dothan’s Flowers Hosp. Won ‘t have to worry about slipping in here.

 

Me. Could another hair cut be in my future?

 

Mom, Dad, Sis, me (bottom left) my neice Nikki and Feisty Dog sometime in the ’70s

 

His & her sinks in an Abbeville, AL restaurant

 

My phone is challenging my techno ability today (in case you’re wondering why the toilet photo’s on top and this blurb’s located here). Have a great day! Onward…

My inhaler. Yeah the doctor finally believed me.

 

About sandrabranum

I'm a philosopher, dreamer, poet, writer -- not necessarily in that order -- and I get to write it all down and share it with the world thanks to the Wonderful World Wide Web!
This entry was posted in family and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Random Photos

  1. JL Stratton says:

    Uh, not sure how to respond to this menagerie of photos. At the very least, you had enough techno-savvy get the picture of the toilet and not a picture from in the toilet after dropping your phone. a friend of mine left a phone at the bottom of a lake, having lost it while fishing.

    • sandrabranum says:

      The thing was I had to wait for the automatic flusher to work and I was getting tired of standing. Later in another part of Flowers Hosp, I discovered bathrooms w/o the mats. Oh the horror!

Leave a Reply

