Facebook drives me crazy

To FB or not to FB…

50 Shades of me

I went on facebook this morning
To check my mail and say hello
When I spotted on my newsfeed
Stuff that I don’t need to know

Like how you can’t stop sneezing
Or your sinuses are killing
That you got a pile of ironing
And your washing machine needs filling

I don’t need to know what your doing
Every minute of the day
I don’t care that it’s still raining
Or your appointments running late

Or about all of your relationships
Or when your slagging off your mates
Or of all the friend requests you’ve sent
To those in reality, you hate

And what’s with the crying faces
You post for attention on your updates
That you have no intention of answering
When questioned by your mates

And stop sending me those damn requests
For those stupid facebook games
And I’m pretty sure I can live without
Not knowing my…

View original post 25 more words

About sandrabranum

I'm a philosopher, dreamer, poet, writer -- not necessarily in that order -- and I get to write it all down and share it with the world thanks to the Wonderful World Wide Web!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

