Sure Bet?

IMG_0467.JPG

IMG_0468.JPG
I was wondering what I would write about today since returning home. I have more photos to share with you, but I’m transitioning now so I won’t miss Las Vegas and my friends too much.

The mailman brought me this invitation to spend $12.99 to acquire $3,000,000! Just because I’m silly enough to lose $11 at the Vegas airport while on vacation does not mean I’m gonna write out a check for $12.99. Silly crooks, take that! Onward…

About sandrabranum

I'm a philosopher, dreamer, poet, writer -- not necessarily in that order -- and I get to write it all down and share it with the world thanks to the Wonderful World Wide Web!
This entry was posted in friendship, writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

