Off To Shop I Go!

Where are the 7 dwarfs when I need ’em? You see I need them for harmony as I sally forth to the store to find more shoes because my black comfy shoes (like these) won’t ship until August 25 which means they may not arrive for me to pack them for SLC Comic Con.

20140722-141727-51447270.jpg

I’ve been thinking I needed to find another pair, just dressier, and actually started searching the internet. I even thought about going to the mall in Dothan, but there’s just too much traffic for me to navigate there. (I get a headache now whenever I drive to the Post Office and it’s only about 2 miles away.) That’s why I usually do my driving at about 6-8 am to allow the stores to open. Guess I’ll check out shoes at the Ozark Wal-Mart tomorrow morning. Onward…

About sandrabranum

I'm a philosopher, dreamer, poet, writer -- not necessarily in that order -- and I get to write it all down and share it with the world thanks to the Wonderful World Wide Web!
This entry was posted in writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

