What A Lovely Gift

bbaward  My blogging friend,  Tazein Mirza Saad who has the uplifting blog  http://transcendingbordersblog.wordpress.com  has nominated me for some awards and I am so thrilled and humbled.

shineon  Tazein hasn’t been feeling too well; so I know you all will wish her a hearty “Get Well Soon.”

pjawardversatilethe-imagine-awardsunshine-award

There are so many wonderful blogs that I don’t know where to begin; so I’m just going to tell all you bloggers and readers out in Blog Land to keep writing and dreaming and sharing.   We all learn from, inspire and support each other; so blog on my friends.  Check out blog spot and other wordpress sites.  There’s no telling what you’ll discover!

Quantcast

shaunyawordpress-family-award-1

About sandrabranum

I'm a philosopher, dreamer, poet, writer -- not necessarily in that order -- and I get to write it all down and share it with the world thanks to the Wonderful World Wide Web!
This entry was posted in family, friendship, writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What A Lovely Gift

  1. Pingback: Shine On Award, thanks Tazein! | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  2. Pingback: Working to Change the World Award, thanks Moorbey, Tazein and Barbara! | Dear Kitty. Some blog

Leave a Reply

