Certain Dog Breeds Do Need Sun Protection – Does Your Pooch Make The List?

I didn’t know this; did you?

Sunny Sleevez

We love our pets; we buy special foods, lots of healthy treats and of course shower them with fun toys. I take my pups everywhere I go and though I am always prepared for anything it’s easy to forget that one of my dogs is actually prone to sunburn. I’ve had to incorporate an organization system to make sure each of my dogs have what they need while we are out hitting the trails! I’ve come up with two bags that I keep next to the door, one for Mikey and one for Foxy. Mikey has his sunscreen, bottled water and certain soft treats and Foxy has her kong ball, bottled water and of course some great raw hides! This system has helped me out more then I can tell you!
I never knew that Mikey was prone to sunburn until last year; once I found out I got prepared…

View original post 309 more words

About sandrabranum

I'm a philosopher, dreamer, poet, writer -- not necessarily in that order -- and I get to write it all down and share it with the world thanks to the Wonderful World Wide Web!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

