The Road

Notice how this card resembles my WordPress theme?  Talk about The Universe calling to me...

Notice how this card resembles my WordPress theme? Talk about The Universe calling to me…

Where will we go
Along Life’s road
Do we follow the curves
Or turn off
Is the road rough
Or smooth
And does it really matter

Will the ride bring us
Joy or pain
And are we brave enough
To find out

So step outside
And see the road
And go
Or not

About sandrabranum

I'm a philosopher, dreamer, poet, writer -- not necessarily in that order -- and I get to write it all down and share it with the world thanks to the Wonderful World Wide Web!
This entry was posted in poetry and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

