I’m Back (Finally)

Well I’m finally back after not being able to connect to WIFI for 5 days!  You cannot imagine how alone I feel without having my internet.  Can you imagine not connecting with Facebook or checking email?  And don’t forget how lost you can feel if unable to do research?

When I finally got back online, what came up was a Bing search of Ron Glass that I had requested Tuesday.  What prompted that was knowing that he was guest starring Monday night on Major Crimes with many other ’70 tv stars.  I won’t spoil the program in case you didn’t see it, but will tell you that it should re-air on TNT Monday night (August 19 at 8:00 pm EDT.  Meanwhile I’m glad we reconnected — even Sis called because she hadn’t seen any new blog posts, and hope you are too!   Onward…

About sandrabranum

I'm a philosopher, dreamer, poet, writer -- not necessarily in that order -- and I get to write it all down and share it with the world thanks to the Wonderful World Wide Web!
This entry was posted in family, friendship and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I’m Back (Finally)

  1. Just got back from a hiking/camping trip with no cell/internet. I felt naked!

  2. JL Stratton says:

    I wondered what happened to you. Glad to have you back. You must have a lot of blogging, facebooking, writing research, and more blogging to do.

    • sandrabranum says:

      I think all the rain might have disrupted the WIFI connection, but who knows. If I ever get my finances straightened out (or become a selling writer) I’ll get my own connection; so wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

