You & Me & Alexa Makes 3

I was visiting the Kids last night and asked them if they had seen my Facebook video.  They said they had not; so we sat on the couch and Alexa brought up the video using her fancy new cellphone.   After we all had a good chuckle, we started creating a video of Bernie doing his impressions that I would love to upload on here, but can’t seem to get it saved to this new computer.  Anyway today just for your humorous entertainment is the video I uploaded yesterday to Facebook.  Try not to laugh too much at my amateurish attempt at becoming a video sensation.   🙂   😉   Alas my blogging friends I cannot upload the video, but here is a link to my Facebook page   https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=4593860698719&l=7531264382410996770   After we all finished chuckling Alexa posted her comments regarding the video.  And then we created a YouTube video of Bernie doing some of his impressions.  Here’s a link to that too which I’m afraid can’t be edited.  http://youtu.be/piNJTlUInhk    We’ll try to do better next time I promise!  Onward…

Alexa Branum's photo. My son and his beautiful wife.

About sandrabranum

I'm a philosopher, dreamer, poet, writer -- not necessarily in that order -- and I get to write it all down and share it with the world thanks to the Wonderful World Wide Web!
This entry was posted in family, friendship and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

