Destiny

Thank you nerdyscribe for this motivation.

Destiny

Destiny awaits

for those who do

not hesitate.

What will you see

on your adventure?

Come along with me

for Destiny

awaits thee

and me

to perhaps find what

is lacking

Or help lost souls

find their way.

Ah Destiny

How fickle you sometimes

are as you challenge

Fate

And push us

All along.

About sandrabranum

I'm a philosopher, dreamer, poet, writer -- not necessarily in that order -- and I get to write it all down and share it with the world thanks to the Wonderful World Wide Web!
This entry was posted in friendship, God, poetry and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Destiny

  1. Sandra, I love your writing. Your great spirit shines through and your words flow to their intended destination. Our hearts 🙂 Peace and blessings to you. Michele

    • sandrabranum says:

      Ah Michelle you’re so sweet. Wish I could afford to go to the U.K. Film Festival in Nov; I’d definitely find you and visit. If you ever come to the US for a film festival please let me know. 🙂 Sandra

  2. JL Stratton says:

    I like it. I like it! and all so true. Yep, you are a wonderful and prolific writer.

Leave a Reply

