Potholder Display

After returning home from purchasing my new cell phone, I asked my son to help me hang potholders on the kitchen wall.  This is the result.  I chose to hang them near the refrigerator because: they beautifully dress up the bare wall; they’re easy to access if /when needed; you can see them when you enter my apartment, and as you know I just love color!

The wine potholder has a matching dish towel, and the 2 apple ones were purchased as a set.  Perhaps later I’ll find something else to display on the wall, but right now I think my potholders are pretty , useful … and colorful!

The 1st photo taken with my new cell phone.

The 1st photo taken with my new cell phone.

About sandrabranum

I'm a philosopher, dreamer, poet, writer -- not necessarily in that order -- and I get to write it all down and share it with the world thanks to the Wonderful World Wide Web!
This entry was posted in family and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

