Write Quick!

Thank you all for your moral support.  It’s been pretty hectic these past two weeks because I’ve been moving stuff from the boondocks to Ozark, AL and sleeping in a rocker recliner at my son and daughter-in-law’s.  Whenever I went to get my treasures I either got ignored or hassled.  The water was even turned off!  And not turned on when my son (her grandson) or his wife accompanied me.  I guess Holiday visits are now out of the question — as if…  I wish her the very best cause I know she’s gonna need it!

Spent my first night all ALONE last night in my new apartment, and the Cosmos kept sending me messages via the radio that everything would be alright IF I stay calm.  I had to give up my dog, but I know The Lord will provide because he keeps sending human angels to give me stuff like a bed and pots and pans.  Also I got logged onto WiFi tonight and my son’s been trying since he moved into the complex.  Onward…

About sandrabranum

I'm a philosopher, dreamer, poet, writer -- not necessarily in that order -- and I get to write it all down and share it with the world thanks to the Wonderful World Wide Web!
This entry was posted in family, friendship and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

