Better Late Than Never

Perseverance does pay off, and just plain ol’ tenacity doesn’t hurt either.  As you may recall I was trying in vain to load my Ninja Angel  trailer script.  Well guess what?  I did it!  It’s not fancy, but it is added to my Ninja Angel blog post in case you finally wish to view it. 

Now I must prepare to possibly face ol’ Isaac because I’m off to Tallahassee, FL tomorrow for an eye appointment with another retinologist.  Dr. Wonderful thinks my diagnosis may be wrong — after only almost 2 years of eye shots.  And so, away I go into the fray… Onward and brave, I hope.

About sandrabranum

I'm a philosopher, dreamer, poet, writer -- not necessarily in that order -- and I get to write it all down and share it with the world thanks to the Wonderful World Wide Web!
This entry was posted in macular degeneration, writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Better Late Than Never

  1. RobynG says:

    Hi Sandra. Thank you for visiting my blog today and liking several of my posts. I’m glad your visit brought me to your blog. You have a gift for writing. I am hoping your eye appointment goes well. Please stop by and visit again soon!

Leave a Reply

