Oh The Suspense

Well here it is July 30 and still no results from the movie trailer contest.  Now I could be concerned, but I take it as a good sign because that means the trailer scripts are so good that it’s hard for the judges to decide!  That means I’m in the running and it’s a great feeling.

I used to spend time agonizing over whether I was good enough to succeed, and then one day I had an epiphany and realized I’m better than most!  I’ve already been a quarter and semi finalist in different script contests; so now I just concentrate on my writing and choose where to submit it.

Someday I’m going to succeed.  I hope it’s this weekend.  What a birthday present that would be… Meanwhile, onward!

About sandrabranum

I'm a philosopher, dreamer, poet, writer -- not necessarily in that order -- and I get to write it all down and share it with the world thanks to the Wonderful World Wide Web!
This entry was posted in writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Oh The Suspense

  1. Writing Jobs says:

    That was another excellent post today. You make it look so easy. Thanks so much for sharing. I really enjoyed reading it very much. Have a wonderful day!

    Enjoy writing? Join Us Today –

    Writers Wanted

  2. Hunter Cairns says:

    There are some interesting cut-off dates on this article but I don’t know if I see all of them heart to heart. There may be some validity but I will take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want extra! Added to FeedBurner as nicely

  3. A powerful share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit of analysis on this. And he in actual fact purchased me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If potential, as you develop into experience, would you mind updating your blog with more particulars? It is extremely helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog put up!

  4. Avani Cairns says:

    Thanks for your beneficial post. In recent times, I have come to be able to understand that the symptoms of mesothelioma cancer are caused by a build up of fluid relating to the lining of your lung and the chest muscles cavity. The disease may start in the chest area and spread to other body parts. Other symptoms of pleural mesothelioma cancer include weight loss, severe inhaling trouble, a fever, difficulty taking in food, and bloating of the neck and face areas. It should be noted that some people with the disease tend not to experience any serious signs and symptoms at all.

Leave a Reply

