Thank You!

 Thank you Lauren at http://lscottthoughts.wordpress.com for this award.

This award belongs to those who believe, who always Survive the day and those who never stop Dreaming, for those who cannot quit, for those who keep trying and if you’re in this category, you are Entitled in this Award.I nominate the following bloggers who fit this profile and I believe you’ll enjoy reading their blogs:

Now I am supposed to give you the names of other blogs that fit this criteria, but I’m just beginning to discover all of you just like you are discovering me.  Meanwhile enjoy this haiku while I research more blogs and Write On!

  No ordinary day

For today a gorgeous candle

Spread its shining light

Thank you Lauren for this award and this inspiration.

About sandrabranum

I'm a philosopher, dreamer, poet, writer -- not necessarily in that order -- and I get to write it all down and share it with the world thanks to the Wonderful World Wide Web!
This entry was posted in friendship, poetry, writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thank You!

  1. Bongo says:

    Congratulations on receiving this award. It’s always a joy to read your poetry.

  2. sandrabranum says:

    Thank you Bongo. I am humbled knowing that you and your human like my poetry. I’m currently working on a script about camels. I’ll let you know what happens since you like animal stories.

Leave a Reply

