Open Up!

On a whim, the other day I took an online Chakra Test.   “Chakra” is an Indian term used to represent each of the seven centers of spirtual power in the human body.  The seven centers are:  Root, Sacral, Persona Power, Hear, Throat, Intuitive and Crown.  (I have no idea what these chakras mean, but do intend to research them).

It was really very simple and only took about 3 minutes (actually it was more like 5 because I just have regular dial-up since I live in the boonies).  There were three choices for each question:  “agree”, “disagree” and the unnamed box in the middle.  Since I neither agreed nor disagreed with the questions, I marked the majority of them that way.

Yesterday I received my email results, and most of them were “Closed”.  The point that I’m trying to make regarding this is:  Open yourself up to The Universe.  Agree or disagree about life, beliefs, whatever — just don’t sit on the fence like moi’ used to!

About sandrabranum

I'm a philosopher, dreamer, poet, writer -- not necessarily in that order -- and I get to write it all down and share it with the world thanks to the Wonderful World Wide Web!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s