Here Comes The Sun

Eureka!  I have positive proof that emails can work.  You see WordPress had changed my beautiful sun background to a person strolling on a long shadowy path.  (See the Mr. Wizard, Help! blogpost).

Some of my WordPress followers replied that they like the background; so I was resolved to learn to live with it even if I could not actually love it.

So… when I went to my blog today I didn’t even realize that WordPress had given me back my sun due to my “pleading” email request.

Thus I have proof that emails CAN work.

About sandrabranum

I'm a philosopher, dreamer, poet, writer -- not necessarily in that order -- and I get to write it all down and share it with the world thanks to the Wonderful World Wide Web!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Here Comes The Sun

  1. Barbara E. Gambill says:

    “GREAT” I like this one too. Especially today>>>>> You have the POWER .

    Barb G>> in the almost frozen state of Missouri.

  2. James says:

    “By the power of Grayskull, YOU are the POWER!”
    Okay, I can admit it, I kind of like the sun picture.

  3. Yeh, ESPECIALLY now with all that snow and ice Up North… and the cold rain down here!

Leave a Reply

