Mr. Wizard, Help!

Today started pretty uneventfully until I realized that my blog had been changed!  Who, I wondered had been  so callous as to change my beautiful sunset and replace it with the shadowy, trousered person walking down this dark path? 

I researched for about two hours trying to relocate my beautiful orange sun, but to no avail.  Guess I’m stuck on this new shadowy path until I can either locate my previous background … or find something I like better.

About sandrabranum

I'm a philosopher, dreamer, poet, writer -- not necessarily in that order -- and I get to write it all down and share it with the world thanks to the Wonderful World Wide Web!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mr. Wizard, Help!

  1. Barbara E. Gambill says:

    OK my dearest friend you can blast me for this but I kinda like this new picture. It reminds me of a person traveling thru their life down a wonderful country road taking in all the beauty that mother nature has bestowed upon us humans. The part of the road in the forground is that part of life that has already been traveled>>>the part where the person is at> is the now part of your life as you walk to the bend in the road which is the next step or turn in your life and future. You never know what is just ahead and around that bend or curve. It is something to look forward to and maybe just may be that great opportunity you are working towards.
    I know I am a dreamer but then I always have been kind of kooky! Thats what friends are for >>>Right.
    Barb Gambill >>> up here in Missouri with all this dang SNOW.

  2. James says:

    Wow, and I thought you had changed the picture yourself! Does someone else have access to your account? Well, I like the new picture anyway.

  3. Thank you both for the encouragement. This is the default background for WordPress. Guess my sun is gone forever. What I liked about it was the bright orange sun welcoming me to a new day. Now thanks to y’all I’ll take the time to really look at this … “long and winding road.”

Leave a Reply

